About/Board of Education

Preparing servant leaders for Christ.

All school board meetings take place at 6:30 PM in the Fireside Room.

2021 Academic Year Meeting Dates

Monday July 6, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021

Foundational Documents

GCA Foundational Documents

GCA Bylaws

Core Values

Board Minutes Archive

Please check back soon for past board minutes.

2020-2021 School Board Members

Chair, Dan Keiser

Vice Chair, Brad Pilkington

Secretary, Julie Dickson

Treasurer, April Dusthimer

Phil Demarest

Leah Latshaw

Mark Law

Clay Jenkins

Woody Rose

Shari Swonger