About/Board of Education

Preparing servant leaders for Christ.

All school board meetings take place at 6:30 PM in the Fireside Room.

2022-2023 Academic Year Meeting Dates

Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Monday, January 9, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Monday, March 13, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023
Monday, May 8, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023

Foundational Documents

2022-2023 School Board Members

Dan Keiser, President
Brad Pilkington, Vice President
Julie Hessenauer, Secretary
Phillip Demarest
Clay Jenkins
Leah Latshaw
Tim Martin
Debbie Patton