About/Board of Education

Preparing servant leaders for Christ.

All school board meetings take place at 6:30 PM in the Fireside Room.

2021-2022 Academic Year Meeting Dates

Monday, July 12, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022

Foundational Documents

Board Minutes Archive

2021-2022 School Board Members

Dan Keiser, President
Brad Pilkington, Vice President
Julie Hessenaur, Secretary
April Dusthimer, Treasurer
Leah Latshaw
Shari Swonger
Clay Jenkins
Phillip Demarest